STAFF DIRECTORY - Teachers

Bagley School ISD 162

218-694-6184

 

Dawn McLean
ECSE SLP
dmclean@bagley.k12.mn.us
Becca Halverson
SLD
bhalverson@bagley.k12.mn.us

Rachel St. Michel
ECSE
rstmichel@bagley.k12.mn.us
 
 
Melissa Williams
DCD
mwilliams@bagley.k12.mn.us

Blackduck ISD 32

218-835-5204

 

Kim Coborn
EBD
kcoborn@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Monica O'Brien
EBD
mobrien@blackduck.k12.mn.us

Cass Lake-Bena ISD 115

218-335-2203

 

Elizabeth Anderson
SLP
elindsey@isd115.net
Scot Blumenshein
EBD
sblumenshein@isd115.net

Gail Henderson
EBD
ghenderson@isd115.net

 

 

Janelle Peacock
SLP-A
jpeacock@isd115.net

 

 

Kristi Sorenson
ECSE
ksorenson@isd115.net
 
Sheena Saloka
SLP-A
ssaloka@isd115.net
 
Kelly Geiger
EBD
kgeiger@isd115.net

Dawn Hinrichs
ECSE K
dhinrichs@isd115.net

Tim O'Brien
EBD
tobrien@isd115.net

Doreen Sundgaard
DCD
dsundgaard@isd115.net
Kodi Brooks
ECSE
Kbrooks@isd115.net
Pat Haugen
EBD
phaugen@isd115.net

Tim Hinrichs
EBD
thinrichs@isd115.net

Vicky Parsons
EBD
vparsons@isd115.net

Paul Tarutis
DCD
ptarutis@isd115.net
Cheryl Masten
ECSE
cmasten@isd115.net 

Clearbrook-Gonvick ISD 2311

218-776-3112

 

Laporte ISD 306

218-224-2288

 

Littlefork-Big Falls ISD 362

218-278-6614

 

Chrystal Olson
Cross Categorical
olson_c@isd362.k12.mn.us
 
Trish Wherley
Cross Categorical
wherley_t@isd362.k12.mn.us
 

Northome ISD 363

218-897-5277

 

MacKenzie Bodem
EBD
mbodem@northome.k12.mn.us

Waubun-Ogema-White Earth ISD 435

218-473-6171

 

Jeff Axton
EBD
jeffa@waubun.k12.mn.us

 

Lauren Zima
ECSE
laurenz@waubun.k12.mn.us

White Earth ECSE

218-983-3285

 

Holly Nelson
ECSE
holly.nelson@whiteearth-nsn.gov
Bridgette Marsh
ECSE
bmarsh@bric.k12.mn.us

© 2019 by Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council