STAFF DIRECTORY - Teachers

Bagley School ISD 162

218-694-6184

 

Dawn McLean
SLP
dmclean@bagley.k12.mn.us
Becca Halverson
SLD
bhalverson@bagley.k12.mn.us
Melissa Williams
DCD
mwilliams@bagley.k12.mn.us

Blackduck ISD 32

218-835-5204

 

Kim Coborn
EBD
kcoborn@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Monica O'Brien
EBD
mobrien@blackduck.k12.mn.us

Cass Lake-Bena ISD 115

218-335-2203

 

Elizabeth Anderson
SLP
eanderson@isd115.net
Scot Blumenshein
EBD
sblumenshein@isd115.net
Kodi Brooks
ECSE
kbrooks@isd115.net

Gail Henderson
EBD
ghenderson@isd115.net

 

 

Kristi Sorenson
ECSE
ksorenson@isd115.net
 
 
Kelly Geiger
EBD
kgeiger@isd115.net

Dawn Hinrichs
ECSE 
dhinrichs@isd115.net

Tim O'Brien
EBD
tobrien@isd115.net

Doreen Sundgaard
DCD
dsundgaard@isd115.net
Cheryl Masten
ECSE
cmasten@isd115.net 
Pat Haugen
EBD
phaugen@isd115.net

Tim Hinrichs
EBD
thinrichs@isd115.net

Vicky Parsons
EBD
vparsons@isd115.net

Paul Tarutis
DCD
ptarutis@isd115.net

Kelliher ISD 36

218-647-8286

 

Clearbrook-Gonvick ISD 2311

218-776-3112

 

Laporte ISD 306

218-224-2288

 

Littlefork-Big Falls ISD 362

218-278-6614

 

Chrystal Olson
Cross Categorical
olson_c@isd362.k12.mn.us
 
Kristine Larson
SLP
larson_k@isd362.k12.mn.us 
Trish Wherley
Cross Categorical
wherley_t@isd362.k12.mn.us
 

Waubun-Ogema-White Earth ISD 435

218-473-6171

 

Jeff Axton
EBD
jeffa@waubun.k12.mn.us
Lauren Zima
ECSE
laurenz@waubun.k12.mn.us

White Earth ECSE

218-983-3285

 

Holly Nelson
ECSE
holly.nelson@whiteearth-nsn.gov
Bridgette Marsh
ECSE
bmarsh@bric.k12.mn.us

© 20 by Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council