Welcome to the Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council (BRIC) Website

Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council (BRIC) is an agency of eleven member school districts that have joined together to provide services in the area of special education. The mission of the Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council Cooperative is to ensure the provision of appropriate, comprehensive and quality services to identified children and their families within the member Districts of BRIC in North Central Minnesota.

 

Thank you for taking the time to visit our website, learn more about the Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council Cooperative, and utilize the resources provided. Watch for changes and additions as the site grows.

 

Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council 
Special Education Cooperative

P.O. Box 974
Bemidji, MN 56619
Phone: 218-751-6622
Fax: 218-751-6625

Executive Director
Director of Special Education

Brenda Story
218-751-6622

218-368-4217
bstory@bric.k12.mn.us

Assistant Directors of Special Education

                                             Renae Donaghue                                              

                                           218-368-3783                                           

rdonaghue@bric.k12.mn.us 

   

 Jennifer Johnson

218-766-0238

         jjohnson@bric.k12.mn.us

 

Special Education Supervisor

Heidi Ryan

218-368-6365

      hryan@bric.k12.mn.us

Regional Low Incidence Facilitator

Nicole Eck

218-751-6622 - ext. 41

neck@bric.k12.mn.us

Business Manager

Lisa Carlson

218-751-6622

lcarlson@bric.k12.mn.us

 

 

Website inquiries can be 
Emailed to Eric Kvale
ekvale@bric.k12.mn.us

Some babies and young children need extra help to learn and grow. Free help is available for eligible children. Find out more about Minnesota Help Me Grow on MNParentsKnow.info

SCHOOL NEWS

© 2019 by Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council