STAFF DIRECTORY - Main Office

 

Brenda Story
BRIC Executive Director

Director of Special Education

Cell 218-368-4217

bstory@bric.k12.mn.us

 

Renae Donaghue

Assistant Director of Special Education

Cell 218-368-3783

rdonaghue@bric.k12.mn.us

Michael Parry

Special Education Supervisor

mparry@bric.k12.mn.us


 

Heidi Ryan

Special Education Supervisor

218-368-6365

hryan@bric.k12.mn.us

Allyson Holte

Business Manager
aholte@bric.k12.mn.us

Shelby Dukek

Information Technology Specialist
sdukek@bric.k12.mn.us

Yvette Olson
Instructional & Program Clerical Support
yolson@bric.k12.mn.us

Shelley Nistler

Business Office Assistant 

Third Party Billing

snistler@bric.k12.mn.us