STAFF DIRECTORY - Main Office

 

Brenda Story
BRIC Executive Director

Director of Special Education

Cell 218-368-4217

bstory@bric.k12.mn.us

Jen Johnson

Assistant Director of Special Education  
Cell 218-766-0238

jjohnson@bric.k12.mn.us

 

Renae Donaghue

Assistant Director of Special Education

Cell 218-368-3783

rdonaghue@bric.k12.mn.us


 

Heidi Ryan

Special Education Supervisor

218-368-6365

hryan@bric.k12.mn.us

Lisa Carlson

Business Manager
lcarlson@bric.k12.mn.us

Eric Kvale
Information Technology Specialist
ekvale@bric.k12.mn.us

Sarah Finlayson
Instructional & Program Clerical Support
sfinlays@bric.k12.mn.us

Shelley Nistler

Business Office Assistant 

Third Party Billing

snistler@bric.k12.mn.us

 

 


 

© 2019 by Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council