STAFF DIRECTORY - Support Staff

Bagley ISD 162

218-694-6184

Lisa Bellefy

lbellefy@bagley.k12.mn.us

Tammy Christenson

tchristenson@bagley.k12.mn.us

Blackduck ISD 32

218-835-5204

Pam Exner

pexner@blackduck.k12.mn.us

 

Jeani Iceman

jiceman@blackduck.k12.mn.us

 

 

Chris Woodward

chrisw@blackduck.k12.mn.us

 

Cass Lake-Bena ISD 115

218-335-2203

Amy Beam

abeam@isd115.net

Richard Drummond

rdrummond@isd115.net

Lisa Westlund

lwestlund@isd115.net

Mary Cree

mcree@clbs.k12.isd115.net

Kim Kaml

kkaml@isd115.net

Jody Smith
jsmith@isd115.net

Mike Thole

mthole@ isd115.net

Kari Dahl

kdahl@isd115.net

Darin Hinckley

dhinckley@isd115.net

Sandy Mansavage

smansavage@isd115.net

Blue Olson

bolson@isd115.net

Clearbrook-Gonvick ISD 2311

218-776-3112

 

Kelliher ISD 36

218-647-8286

 

Littlefork-Big Falls ISD 362

218-278-6614

Angela Heppner

heppner_a@isd362.k12.mn.us

Lorraine Manninen

manninen_l@isd362.k12.mn.us

 

Melissa Sullivan

sullivan_m@isd362.k12.mn.us

 

Amy Sauter-Jonson

jonson_a@isd362.k12.mn.us

Mahnomen ISD 432

218-935-2211

Waubun-Ogema ISD 435

218-473-6171

Theresa Bellanger

theresab@waubun.k12.mn.us

 

 

Stacy Gunderson

stacyg@waubun.k12.mn.us

 

Julie Holte

julieh@waubun.k12.mn.us

Mike Walker

michaelw@waubun.k12.mn.us

Rachel Fick

rachelf@waubun.k12.mn.us

 


Sherry Turner

sherryt@waubun.k12.mn.us

 

© 20 by Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council