STAFF DIRECTORY - Itinerants

Tanya Adams

School Psychologist

Cell 218-766-0240

tadams@bric.k12.mn.us

 

Whitney Balmer

School Psychologist

Cell 218-556-6813

wbalmer@bric.k12.mn.us

 

Maria Clark

SLPA

Cell 218-556-0879

mclark@northome.k12.mn.us

Brent Colligan

Behavior Consultant Teacher Specialist

Cell 218-556-9459

bcolligan@bric.k12.mn.us

 

Maddie Draper

ASD Specialist 

Cell 218-308-0885

mdraper@bric.k12.mn.us

 

Julie Follette

Orientation and Mobility

juliefollette@isd593.org

 

Brian Glynn

School Psychologist

Cell 218-766-0237

bglynn@bric.k12.mn.us

 

David Gano

School Psychologist

Cell 218-556-8016

dgano@bric.k12.mn.us

 

Lyra Heriot-Stafne

Vision Specialist
218-556-0557 phone
lstafne@bric.k12.mn.us 

Lynnette Homer

DAPE

lhomer@bric.k12.mn.us

Cindy Johnson

WJIV Tester

cjohnson@bric.k12.mn.us

 

Heather Juen

218-278-6634-B X131 6637-Fax

hjuen@bric.k12.mn.us

Kristine Larson

SLP

larson_k@isd362.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Mitchell

Due Process Teacher Specialist

Cell 218-556-9658

jmitchell@bric.k12.mn.us
 

Kris McBride

OTR

kmcbride@bric.k12.mn.us

Jessica Pearce-Goodwin

218-289-5798

jgoodwin@bric.k12.mn.us

Janna Rautio

OTR

218-308-3175-C

jrautio@bric.k12.mn.us

Abby Shamp

COTA

218-308-0912

abbeyshamp4@gmail.com

Carrie Schwegman-Norum

Physical Therapist

cnorum@bric.k12.mn.us

Kaisa Syvaoja

Occupational Therapist

218-760-9929

ksyvaoja@bric.k12.mn.us

Jill Yost

ASD Specialist

Cell 218-766-7373

jyost@bric.k12.mn.us

Christy Zubke

ASD Specialist

Cell 218-766-5933

czubke@bric.k12.mn.us

© 2019 by Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council