STAFF DIRECTORY - Itinerants

Tanya Adams

School Psychologist

Cell 218-766-0240

tadams@bric.k12.mn.us

 

Whitney Balmer

School Psychologist

Cell 218-556-6813

wbalmer@bric.k12.mn.us

April Baumgartner

SLP-A

abaumgartner@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Brent Colligan

Behavior Consultant Teacher Specialist

Cell 218-407-0619

bcolligan@bric.k12.mn.us

 

Maddie Draper

ASD Specialist 

Cell 218-308-0885

mdraper@bric.k12.mn.us

Julie Follette

Orientation and Mobility

juliefollette@isd593.org

 

Brian Glynn

School Psychologist

218-766-0237

bglynn@bric.k12.mn.us

 

David Gano

School Psychologist

218-556-8016

dgano@bric.k12.mn.us

 

Lyra Heriot-Stafne

Vision Specialist
218-556-0557 
lstafne@bric.k12.mn.us 

Lynnette Homer

DAPE

lhomer@bric.k12.mn.us

Cindy Johnson

WJIV Tester

cjohnson@bric.k12.mn.us

 

Heather Juen

218-278-6634-B X131 

hjuen@bric.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Mitchell

Due Process Teacher Specialist

Cell 218-556-9658

jmitchell@bric.k12.mn.us
 

Kris McBride

OTR

kmcbride@bric.k12.mn.us

Janna Rautio

OTR

218-308-3157

jrautio@bric.k12.mn.us

Carrie Schwegman-Norum

Physical Therapist

cnorum@bric.k12.mn.us

Lisa Samuelson 

Occupational Therapist

210-896-1388

lsamuelson@bric.k12.mn.us

Jill Yost

ASD Specialist

218-766-7373

jyost@bric.k12.mn.us

Christy Zubke

ASD Specialist

218-766-5933

czubke@bric.k12.mn.us

© 20 by Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council