202 Bagley Avenue NW
Bagley, MN 56621
Fax: 218-694-3221
Telephone: 218-694-6528

 

Dave Christensen
DCD Teacher
dachristensen@bagley.k12.mn.us


Rebecca Halverson 
EBD Teacher
bhalverson@bagley.k12.mn.us   


Billie Hanson
EBD Teacher 
bhanson@bagley.k12.mn.us


Sue Higginbotham 
DCD Teacher
shigginbotham@bagley.k12.mn.us


Dawn McLean
Speech/Language Clinician
dmclean@bagley.k12.mn.us


Jim Petersen 
EBD Teacher
jpetersen@bagley.k12.mn.us


Rachel St. Michel
ECSE Teacher
rstmichel@bagley.k12.mn.us

Lisa Bellefy
Program/Pupil Support Assistant DD
lbellefy@bagley.k12.mn.us

Lindy Caspers
Program/Pupil Support Assistant DCD
lcaspers@bagley.k12.mn.us


Tammy Christensen
Program/Pupil Support Assistant EBD
tchristensen@bagley.k12.mn.us


Beth Curran
Program/Pupil Support Assistant
bcurran@bagley.k12.mn.us


Keith Eck
Program/Pupil Support Assistant EBD
reck@bagley.k12.mn.us


Mary Foldoe
Program/Pupil Support Assistant EBD
mfoldoe@bagley.k12.mn.us


Lori Klostermeier
Program/Pupil Support Assistant DCD
lklostermeier@bagley.k12.mn.us


Joy Krogstad
Program/Pupil Support Assistant
jkrogstad@bagley.k12.mn.us


Val Martine
Program/Pupil Support Assistant ASD
vmartine@bagley.k12.mn.us


Kristi Okeson
Program/Pupil Support Assistant
kokeson@bagley.k12.mn.us


Betty Johnson
Program/Pupil Support Assistant DCD
bstinar@bagley.k12.mn.us


Kimberly Swanson
Program/Pupil Support Assistant
kswanson@bagley.k12.mn.us


Sara Swanson
Program/Pupil Support Assistant
sswanson@bagley.k12.mn.us


Heidi Syverson
Program/Pupil Support Assistant
hsyverson@bagley.k12.mn.us


Marianne Trcka
Program/Pupil Support Assistant
mtrcka@bagley.k12.mn.us